From small office installations to landmark buildings, Hendry Electrical has been powering success since 1991.

Intro

From the outset, Hendry Electrical established a reputation for solid delivery in demanding circumstances — integrating latest technologies and working to aggressive timelines, the quality of our work drives our success.

Working on a foundation of hard work, team spirit and client collaboration we use traditional disciplines and embrace innovation. Our partnerships with construction companies, blue chip corporations and heavy industry has provided our platform but our attention to detail is key in retaining our proud portfolio of clients.

Services

  • Project management
  • Electrical design
  • Electrical installation & refurbishment
  • Electrical maintenance
  • Energy efficiency consultancy
  • Inspections and reports
  • Periodic inspections
  • Power quality analysis surveys

All work is undertaken to the latest regulations and building control requirements. CITB trained internal and external health and safety advisers. Typical areas of work include supply and installation of:

  • Mains distribution
  • Sub mains distribution
  • Lighting
  • Emergency lighting
  • Energy efficient lighting
  • LUX level controlled lighting
  • Fire alarm systems

Key personnel

David Hendry
Managing Director
david.hendry@hendryelectrical.com

Matthew Hendry
Director
matthew.hendry@hendryelectrical.com

Stuart Godfrey
Director
stuart.godfrey@hendryelectrical.com

Trevor Hendry
Project Consultant
trevor.hendry@hendryelectrical.com

 

Mick Mummery
Operations Co-ordinator
mick.m@hendryelectrical

Dianne Hendry
Financial Administrator
dianne.hendry@hendryelectrical.com

Emma Hendry
Administration
emma.hendry@hendryelectrical.com